John Mcain – The future of the world !

One morning on my way back from the arctic circle, we pulled over at a old 90’s cafe for breakfast, the early morning new was on on CNN. I was thrilled to watch American television and news stories. Till I heard Mr.McCain screaming on top of his voice “The presidential election of the united states of America will determine the future of the world”, I had a couple of European friends with me and I checked with them if an election campaign in Eu would proposition to save the world.

I think the purpose of an election campaign, would be to propose changes that would improve that country, the election campaign in America made me feel like it was a “World annual election” and brought to mind the movie “Zietgeist”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuBo4E77ZXo nobody knows were these fundamentals of currency and constitution started and what determined them to be the way they are… To be contd

Leave a Reply

